Welcome to the Marketplace for People-Based Data

Arbor intelligently connects publishers & mobile apps with data buyers.

The Arbor Marketplace

Arbor for Web Publishers and Mobile Apps Monetize Now

  • Unlock new, recurring revenue
  • Integrate with one simple step
  • Zero impact on user experience
  • Transparently manage demand partners
  • Real-time reporting & business intelligence
  • Distribute to any endpoint

Arbor for Data Buyers and Marketers

  • Access unique 1st party data assets in real time
  • Increase your offline-to-online CRM onboarding scale
  • Rich location data on millions of daily active users
  • Deterministically recognize your users across devices
  • Research in-app audiences more accurately
  • Activate anywhere
CRM
Onboarding
Location
Data
In-App
Audiences
Cross-
Device

Meet the Team

David Yaffe

Co-founder, CEO
dave@arbor.io

in

John Graettinger

Co-founder, CTO
johnny@arbor.io

in

Nikhil Dixit

Co-founder, CBO
nikhil@arbor.io

in

Joshua Kwan

Senior Software Engineer
joshk@arbor.io

in

Amalia Hawkins

Software Engineer
amalia@arbor.io

in

Azim Sonawalla

Software Engineer
azim@arbor.io

in

James Hartley

Director of Platform
james@arbor.io

in

Danny Kornriech

Operations Manager
danny@arbor.io

in

Blake Swineford

Business Development
blake@arbor.io

in

Ira Ko

Product Designer
ira@arbor.io

in

Ethan Aaron

Business Development

in

Abe Cass

Business Development

in

Paul Turner

VP, Buyside

in

Jeff Richman

Consultant

in

Keng He

Software Engineer

in

Mike Harris

Software Engineer

in

Andrew Shi

Platform Analyst

in

Bob

Software Engineer

in

Joe Lyons

VP, Strategic Partnerships

in