Welcome to the marketplace for people-based data

Unlock new revenue from your existing data asset
and reach real people rather than proxies.

For Publishers & Developers

For Publishers & Developers

For Publishers & Developers

Turbocharge monetization across mobile apps, web, and email newsletters

  • Earn easy incremental revenue without serving more ads
  • Protect and control your user data
  • Understand and maximize the value of your audience
  • Integrate with one step and without installing another SDK
For Data Buyers

For Data Buyers

For Data Buyers

Know your audience more precisely and run your business more efficiently

  • Deterministically recognize customers in real-time across all devices
  • Connect your offline CRM to online customer data
  • Target and measure based on what customers are doing in the physical world
  • Accurately reach audiences in mobile apps

Meet the Arbor Team

David Yaffe

Co-founder, CEO
dave@arbor.io

Johnny Graettinger

Co-founder, CTO
johnny@arbor.io

Nikhil Dixit

Co-founder, CBO
nikhil@arbor.io

Joshua Kwan

Senior Software Engineer
joshk@arbor.io

Amalia Hawkins

Software Engineer
amalia@arbor.io

Azim Sonawalla

Software Engineer
azim@arbor.io

James Hartley

Director of Platform
james@arbor.io

Danny Kornreich

Operations Manager
danny@arbor.io

Blake Swineford

Business Development
blake@arbor.io

Ira Ko

Product Designer
ira@arbor.io

NYC Office

NYC

1 State Street, 34 Fl
New York, NY 10004

SF Office

SF

2225 3rd Street
San Francisco, CA 94107